Our partners are the key to success. The different problems experienced by our customers reflect the heterogeneous nature of the landscapes in the respective production environments. It is therefore extremely important that we maintain close partnerships with the various manufacturers of software solutions and machinery, in order to successfully solve the wide-ranging challenges faced by our customers. Below are some of CERTA's partners with whom we have worked together closely and successfully for many years.

 

Cimatron Group

Established over 30 years ago, Cimatron Group is an international provider of CAD/CAM solutions for tool and mold construction, machine construction and the parts manufacturing industry. [read more]


 

EROWA AG

The "Flexible Manufacturing Concept" (FMC) from EROWA has had a sustainable influence on productivity in metal cutting and processing for over three decades. The highlight not only includes the products but also the idea behind them. [read more]


 

exeron GmbH

exeron GmbH was formed as a result of the merger between Herbert Walter GmbH in Fluorn and Deckel-Multiform Erodiertechnik in Wolfratshausen. exeron offers high-tech EDM solutions that are "made in Germany"... [read more]


 

OPS-INGERSOLL

Headquartered in Burbach in the Siegerland area, OPS-INGERSOLL is a worldwide leading technology partner for tool and mold construction, and is a turn-key provider for machine concepts in the area of ... [read more]


 

MECADAT AG

VISI is one of the leading design and NC programming systems for tool and mold construction. The software offers a unique combination of applications, integrated wire, surface and volume modeling, ... [read more]

 


 

Sodick

SODICK has been manufacturing linear motor-driven die sinking and wire erosion machines of the highest quality for more than 30 years [read more]


 

OPEN MIND

OPEN MIND is one of the world’s most sought-after developers of powerful CAM solutions for machine and controller-independent programming. [read more]

Contact

+ 49 9103 71550-0 
kontakt@certa-systems.com

Maintenance Contract

Services at a glance [more]

Customer projects

ALPLA [more]
Gebhardt [more]
CNC Müller [more]
MTU [more]
toolcraft [more]
Büsser Formenbau [more]
TIMM Formenbau [more]

Partner sind für uns der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Die unterschiedlichen Aufgabenstellungen bei unseren Kunden spiegeln eindrucksvoll wieder, wie heterogen die Landschaften in den jeweiligen Fertigungen sind. Daher ist es von größter Wichtigkeit, dass wir mit den unterschiedlichen Herstellern von Softwarelösungen und Maschinen eine enge und vor allem partnerschaftliche Beziehung pflegen, um die unterschiedlichsten Herausforderungen bei unseren Kunden erfolgreich zu lösen. In der nachfolgenden Liste finden Sie die Partner von CERTA, mit denen wir seit vielen Jahren eng und erfolgreich zusammenarbeiten.


 

Cimatron Group

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung ist die Cimatron Group ein international agierender Anbieter von CAD/CAM-Lösungen für den Werkzeug- und Formenbau, den Maschinenbau und die Teile fertigende Industrie. [weiterlesen]


 

EROWA AG

Seit über drei Jahrzehnten beeinflusst das EROWA „Flexible Manufacturing Concept (FMC)“ nachhaltig die Produktivität in der spanabhebenden Metallverarbeitung. Das Highlight sind nicht nur die Produkte, sondern die Idee die dahinter steckt. [weiterlesen]


 

exeron GmbH

Die exeron GmbH ist aus dem Zusammenschluss der Herbert Walter GmbH in Fluorn und der Deckel-Multiform Erodiertechnik aus Wolfratshausen zusammengegangen. exeron steht für High-Tech EDM-Lösungen „made in Germany“ ... [weiterlesen]


 

OPS-INGERSOLL

OPS-INGERSOLL mit Sitz in Burbach im Siegerland agiert weltweit als führender Technologiepartner für den Werkzeug- und Formenbau und ist ein Full-Service-Anbieter für Maschinenkonzepte im Bereich der ... [weiterlesen]


 

MECADAT AG

VISI ist eines der führenden Konstruktions- und NC-Programmiersysteme für den Werkzeug- und Formenbau. Die Software bietet eine einzigartige Kombination von Anwendungen, die integrierte Draht-, Flächen- und Volumenmodellierung, ... [weiterlesen]

 

 

Kontakt


+ 49 (0) 911 / 93 55 38 0
kontakt@certa-systems.com

Interview: VDWF und Industrie 4.0

Das komplette Interview lesen [mehr]

Kundenprojekte

toolcraft [mehr]
Büsser Formenbau [mehr]
TIMM Formenbau [mehr]